Press Release | Official Spokespersons for the Coordination of Khartoum State

Based on what was stated in the previous clarification statement, & in order to clear up any doubt that may have arisen as a result of was circulated news networks & others media platforms,

The official spokespersons for news channels, broadcasts, & newspapers as of the date of publication of this statement are as follows:

  • Omar Zahran – National Spokesperson
  • Othman Ahmed – National Spokesperson
  • Ahmed Esmat – National Spokesperson
  • Muhammad Anwar – National Spokesperson
  • Fadhil Omar – National Spokesperson
  • Mustafa Al-Hadi – International Spokesperson

Accordingly, the speakers will be guided by the voice of the Sudanese street as it moves peacefully and organized toward a state of freedom, peace, and justice.

January 5, 2022
Media Office
Khartoum State Resistance Committees Coordination